Edit Module
Edit Module
Edit Module
Edit Module

Summer Accessory Trends

SUMMERIZE! Ready for the season? We’ve got all kinds of bright ideas for your home. Read on for more possibilities. . . .

(page 3 of 3)

Buy Guide

Branca, 17 E. Pearson St., 312-787-1017, branca.com. Brookstone, 30 Old Orchard Center, Skokie, 847-329-9771, brookstone.com. Century Furniture, Merchandise Mart, 312-787-9488, centuryfurniture.com. Crate & Barrel, 646 N. Michigan Ave., 312-787-5900, crateandbarrel.com. Design Within Reach, 10 E. Ohio St., 312-280-4677, dwr.com. Elements, 741 N. Wells St., 877-642-6574, elementschicago.com. Jayson Home, 1885 N. Clybourn Ave., 773-248-8180, jaysonhome.com. Maze Home, 735 Elm St., Winnetka, 847-441-1115, mazehome.com. Mecox Gardens, 406 N. Clark St., 312-836-0571, mecoxgardens.com. SG Grand, 1822 W. Grand Ave., 312-226-6654, sggrand.com. Tabula Tua, 1015 W. Armitage Ave., 773-525-3500, tabulatua.com. Unison Home, 2000 W. Fulton St., 877-492-7960, unisonhome.com. Z Gallerie, 938 W. North Ave., 312-475-9809, zgallerie.com.

 

Share

Edit Module

Advertisement

Edit Module
Edit Module
Submit your comment

Comments are moderated. We review them in an effort to remove foul language, commercial messages, abuse, and irrelevancies.

Edit Module