Where to Buy


Asrai Garden,
1935 W. North Ave.; 773-782-0680, asraigarden.com

Barnes & Noble, 1130 N. State St.; 312-280-8155, plus 15 other area locations, bn.com

Blick Art Materials, 42 S. State St.; 312-920-0300, plus four other area locations, dickblick.com

Book Cellar, 4736 N. Lincoln Ave.; 773-293-2665, bookcellarinc.com

Burton Snowboards, 56 E. Walton St.; 312-202-7900, burton.com

CUSP Water Tower Place, 835 N. Michigan Ave.; 312-951-2299, or CUSP Northbrook Court, 1206 Northbrook Ct., Northbrook; 847-205-4543, cusp.com

Elements, 741 N. Wells St.; 877-642-6574, elementschicago.com

Foursided, 2939 N. Broadway; 773-506-8300, foursided.com

Frankie’s on the Park, 2322 N. Clark St.; 773-248-0400, frankiesonthepark.com

Grasshopper 510, 1944 N. Damen Ave.; 773-292-0510, grasshopper510.com

Jayson Home & Garden, 1885 N. Clybourn Ave.; 773-248-8180, jaysonhomeandgarden.com

Johnny Sprockets, 3001 N. Broadway; 733-244-1079, plus one other area location, johnnysprockets.com

June Blaker, 870 N. Orleans St.; 312-751-9220, juneblaker.com

LeSportsac, 1727 N. Damen Ave.; 773-227-1080, lesportsac.com

Marc by Marc Jacobs, 1714 N. Damen Ave.; 773-276-2998, marcjacobs.com

Merz Apothecary, 4716 N. Lincoln Ave.; 773-989-0900, plus one other area location, merzapothecary.com

Mint Julep, 1013 W. Armitage Ave.; 773-296-2997

Museum of Contemporary Art Store, 220 E. Chicago Ave.; 312-397-4000, mcachicagostore.org

Neiman Marcus, 737 N. Michigan Ave.; 312-642-5900, plus two other area locations, neimanmarcus.com

The Noble Grape, 802 N. Bishop St.; 312-846-1204, noblegrape.net

Paper Source, 232 W. Chicago Ave.; 312-337-0798, plus four other area locations, paper-source.com

Pastoral, 2945 N. Broadway; 773-472-4781, plus two other area locations, pastoralartisan.com

Post 27, 1819 W. Grand Ave.; 312-829-6122, post27store.com

Psychobaby, 1630 N. Damen Ave.; 773-772-2815, psychobabyonline.com

Renegade Handmade, 1924 W. Division St.; 773-227-2707, renegadehandmade.com

Sephora, 24 Old Orchard Center, Skokie; 847-568-0323, plus eight other area locations, sephora.com

Sports Authority, 1015 E. Golf Rd., Schaumburg; 847-517-7701, plus five other area locations, sportsauthority.com

Sprout Home, 745 N. Damen Ave.; 312-226-5950, sprouthome.com

State Street Barbers, 1151 W. Webster Ave.; 773-477-7721, plus two other area locations, statestreetbarbers.com

Toys “R” Us, 404 W. Army Trail Rd., Bloomingdale; plus nine other area locations, toysrus.com

The Vitamin Shoppe, 2747 N. Clark St.; 773-244-8202, plus two other area locations, vitaminshoppe.com

Willow, 850 N. Damen Ave.; 773-772-0140, shopwillow.net

World Market, 1725 Maple Ave., Evanston; 847-424-1022, plus ten other area locations, worldmarket.com