Edit Module
Edit Module
Edit Module
Edit Module

Index / Store Information

20th Century TV & Stereo Center 1615 W. Montrose Ave.; 773-528-1728

A440 Violin Shop 2222 W. Roscoe St.; 773-348-4949, a440violinshop.com

A-Abace Services 2448 N. Campbell St.; 773-761-1013, aabace.com

A-Johnston Appliance Repair 708-460-2555

A Lamp and Fixture Shoppe 3181 N. Elston Ave.; 773-866-0220, alampandfixture.com

ABS Appliance Repair Service 4022 N. Richmond St.; 773-463-1316

Abt Electronics 1200 N. Milwaukee Ave., Glenview; 847-967-8830, abtelectronics.com

Ace Motorcycle and Scooter 1042 W. Jackson Blvd.; 312-432-0955, acemotorcycleandscooter.com

Ace Sandblast Company 4601 W. Roscoe St.; 773-777-6654, acesandblast.tripod.com

Ackerman’s Refinishing and Upholstery 1525 Burgundy Pkwy., Streamwood; 630-736-8880, ackermans.com

Al Bar-Wilmette Platers 127 Green Bay Rd., Wilmette; 847-251-1218, albarwilmette.com and wilmettehardware.com

AlertaNerd.com 312-339-6366, alertanerd.com

All Brand Motor Works 2808 W. Addison St.; 773-509-9003

Alpha Paintworks 6316 N. Cicero Ave.; 773-725-8901

American Counter Refinishers 847-394-2671; americancounterrefinishers.com

Amlings’ Cycle & Fitness 8140 N. Milwaukee Ave., Niles; 847-692-4240, amlingscycle.com

Anthony’s Electronic Service 812 W. Irving Park Rd.; 773-529-1788, anthonyses.com

Antonio Rodriguez Jewelers 29 E. Madison St.; 312-220-0620

Apple Store 679 N. Michigan Ave. (plus six suburban locations); 312-981-4104, apple.com

Appliance King 847-677-4220, appliancekinginc.com

Armand Lee & Co. 840 N. Milwaukee Ave.; 312-455-1200, armandlee.com

Bagat Brothers Sharp Knife Services 7621 Roosevelt Rd., Forest Park; 708-366-2818

Barry Regent Cleaners 3000 N. Broadway; 773-348-5510, barryregentcleaners.com

Baumgartner Fine Art Restoration 1006 S. Michigan Ave.; 312-939-7630, baumgartnerfineartrestoration.com

Beehive ShoeWorks 35 N. Wells St.; 312-263-4888, beehive-shoeworks.com

Bein and Fushi 410 S. Michigan Ave.; 312-663-0150, beinfushi.com

The Bellows Shoppe 1048 Gage St., Winnetka; 847-446-5533, chicagolightingantiques.com

Belmont Army 855 W. Belmont Ave.; 773-549-1038, belmontarmy.com

Bernacki and Associates 424 N. Oakley Blvd.; 312-243-5669, bernackiconservation.com

Best Buy 800-433-5778, bestbuy.com

Bill’s Appliance and Air 708-445-8506

Blackstone Bicycle Works 6100 S. Blackstone Ave.; 773-241-5458, experimentalstation.org/blackstone

Boulevard Bikes 2535 N. Kedzie Blvd.; 773-235-9109, boulevardbikeshop.com

Broken Art Restoration 1841 W. Chicago Ave.; 312-226-8200, brokenartrestoration.com

Brooks Shoe Service 29 E. Madison St., 6th floor; 312-372-2504, brooksshoeservice.com

Burning Bush Millinery 847-615-9035

C & C Vacuum 230 N. Cass Ave., Westmont; 630-964-1885

Caspian Oriental Rugs 700 N. LaSalle St.; 312-664-7576, caspianorientalrug.com

Cavalier Antique Lighting 4412 N. Ashland Ave.; 773-728-8911

Chicago Clock Company 835 N. Michigan Ave., 312-482-9922; 431 Ogden Ave., Clarendon Hills, 630-986-9210; 14486 LaGrange Rd., Orland Park, 708-349-2565; 1615 N. Rand Rd., Palatine, 847-359-5805; chicagoclock.com

Chicago Conservation Center 730 N. Franklin St.; 312-944-5401, chicagoconservation.com

Chicago Fret Works 4229 N. Lincoln Ave.; 773-698-6246, chicagofretworks.com

Chris Kondos Boutique 407 Linden Ave., Wilmette; 847-256-0107

Circle Studio 3928 N. Elston Ave.; 773-588-4848, circlestudioinc.net

Clark and Barlow 353 W. Grand Ave.; 312-726-3010

Clark-Devon Hardware 6401 N. Clark St.; 773-764-3575, clarkdevon.com

Color Glo Quality Leather Restoration 847-719-2934, qualityleatherrestoration.com

Complete Stone Restoration 1658 N. Milwaukee Ave.; 773-235-9737

Cooper Technica 1385 N. North Branch St.; 312-440-0711, coopertechnica.com

Corrine Riley 773-772-6102, africanamericanquilts.net

Costume Jewelry Repair House 55 E. Washington St.; 312-782-7810

Covers Unlimited 329 W. 18th St., Ste. 308; 312-492-7860, coversunlimitedinc.com

The Crystal Cave 1141 Central Ave., Wilmette; 847-251-1160, engravedcrystal.us

Dave’s Typewriter Repair 6011 Forest Dr., Morton Grove; 847-644-6448

David Wixon and Associates 189 Kenilworth Ave., Glen Ellyn; 630-858-7618, wixonartglass.com

Davis Imperial Cleaners 3325 W. Bryn Mawr Ave.; 773-267-4560, davisimperial.com

Deacon Mike’s Typewriter Repair Carpentersville; 847-650-4599

Deltronics 2911 N. Halsted St., 773-549-6635; 2003 W. 75th St., Woodridge, 630-910-6630; deltronicschicago.com

The Dress Doctor 845 N. Michigan Ave.; 312-943-2828, dressdoctor.com

Drew’s Garage 2301 Hammond Dr., Schaumburg; 847-303-1212, drewsgarage.com

Elite Furniture Service 3421 Pearl St., McHenry; 815-759-1575

Eli-Wyn Upholstery 2006 W. Carroll Ave., 2nd floor; 312-421-4441

Erin Gallagher Jewelry 2034 N. Halsted St.; 312-492-7548, egjewelry.com

European Designs & Manufacturing 5 S. Wabash Ave.; 312-372-3096

Ezekiel’s Restoration 310 E. 168th St., South Holland; 708-339-1428

FA Skates and Snowboards 131 W. Prospect Ave., Mount Prospect; 847-392-3377, faskates.com

Father Time Antiques 2108 W. Belmont Ave.; 773-880-5599, fathertimeantiques.com

Fine Arts Conservation and Restoration 817 Ridge Rd., Wilmette; 847-256-8595, restorationlab.com

Frank Zanotti Tile & Stone 6 Walker Ave., Highwood; 847-433-3636

Fritz Reuter and Sons 3917 W. Touhy Ave., Lincolnwood; 847-677-7255, fritz-reuter.com

Furniture Revival 2039 W. Carroll Ave.; 312-733-5477

Galaxy’s Finest Carpet 773-202-1900; galaxysfinest.com

Geeks on Call 800-905-GEEK, 1800905Geek.com

Geoff Benge’s Guitar Shop 3551 N. Damen Ave.; 773-919-3697, geoffbengesguitarshop.com

Get a Grip Cycles 4359 W. Irving Park Rd.; 773-427-4747, getagripcycles.com

Golden Needle Tailoring 814 N. State St.; 312-787-3416

Good Guys Carpet Cleaning 446 N. Wells St.; 773-262-7843, goodguyscarpetcleaning.com

Graphic Conservation Company 329 W. 18th St.; 312-738-2657, graphicconservation.com

Grindstone Sharpening Naperville; 630-673-9183, grindstonesharpening.com

The Guitar Works Ltd. 709 Main St., Evanston; 847-475-0855, guitarworksltd.com

Gus’s Shoe Repair 2361 N. Clark St.; 773-525-0133

Howard’s Shoe and Luggage Repair 17W 450 Roosevelt Rd., Oakbrook Terrace; 630-530-1340, howardsshoeandluggagerepair.com

H. R. Jewelers 5 S. Wabash Ave.; 312-263-6394

I of the Needle 18325 Dixie Hwy., Homewood; 708-799-3070

Independence Business Machines 1623 W. Montrose Ave.; 773-248-5548, chicagotypewriters.tripod.com

International Camera 9 N. Wabash Ave.; 312-630-1017, icamera.com

Jerald Chaplick 773-545-2753, chaplickclocks.com

The Jeweled Elephant 1795 Saint Johns Ave., Highland Park; 847-433-1404

JJ Koolhaus 122 N. Oak Park Ave., Oak Park; 708-383-4765, jjkoolhaus.com

Joel Oppenheimer 410 N. Michigan Ave.; 312-642-5300, audubonart.com

Johnny Sprockets 3001 N. Broadway St., 773-244-1079; 1052 W. Bryn Mawr Ave., 773-293-1697; johnnysprockets.com

John’s Upholstery 6319 N. Central Ave.; 773-631-6165, johnsupholsterychicago.com

Joseph’s Shoe Clinic 6173 N. Lincoln Ave.; 773-478-3226

Kaehler World Traveler 900 N. Michigan Ave. (plus nine other area locations); 312-951-8106, worldtraveler.com

K C Leather Cleaners 455 N. Ottawa St., Joliet; 815-724-0360, suedecleaners.com

L’Myreo’s Skate Shop 7240 W. Touhy Ave.; 773-932-6025, lmyreo.com

The Leather Solution 6612 W. Irving Park Rd.; 773-685-2162, leathersolutions.com

Leo’s Furniture and Upholstery 7106 W. Higgins Ave.; 773-774-1464, leosfurnitureandupholstery.com

Lester Lampert 57 E. Oak St.; 312-944-6888, lesterlampert.com

Liberty Furniture Refinishing 1947 Johns Dr., Glenview; 847-299-3998

Loreta Corsetti Millinery 1137 N. State St.; 312-640-6004

Maestranzi Sharp Knife Services 4715 N. Ronald St., Harwood Heights; 708-867-7323

Marshall Koral Pro Furniture Service 3148 W. Lake Ave., Glenview; 847-998-1355

Michael’s Shoe Repair 900 Green Bay Rd., Winnetka; 847-446-7494

Mid-State Camera Service 28 E. Jackson St.; 312-939-2272, camera-repair.com

Mike’s Shoe Repair 2905 Central St., Evanston; 847-475-3672

Minasian 1244 Chicago Ave., Evanston; 847-864-1010, minasian.com

Mont Clare Shoe Repair 7181 W. Grand Ave.; 773-637-3872, mcshoerepair.com

Morava Glass Studio 11 W. Harrison St., Oak Park; 708-383-9333

Motoworks Chicago 1901 S. Western Ave.; 312-738-4269

Music of the Spheres Pianoworks 2023 W. Carroll Ave.; 312-666-7440, motspheres.com

The Music Store at the Old Town School of Folk Music, 4544 N. Lincoln Ave.; 773-751-3398, oldtownschool.org

New Metal Crafts 812 N. Wells St.; 312-787-6991, newmetalcrafts.com

Northern Refrigeration 800-349-8428, northernrefrigeration.net

North Shore Refrigeration 3344 Main St., Skokie; 847-677-7100, northshoreref.com

North Shore Repair 800-349-8428, northshorerepair.net

Northwestern Cutlery 810 W. Lake St.; 312-421-3666, nwcutlery.com

Oakley Interiors 424 Oakley Blvd.; 312-243-4941, oakleyinteriors.net

On the Fly Bicycle Repair 847-436-2453; ontheflychicago.com

Optimo Hats 10215 S. Western Ave.; 773-238-2999, optimohats.com

Oscar Isberian Rugs 122 W. Kinzie St., 312-467-1212; 1028 Chicago Ave., Evanston, 847-475-0010; 3330 Skokie Blvd., Highland Park, 847-266-1515; isberian.com

Parma Conservation 1100 W. Cermak Rd.; 312-733-5178, parmaconservation.com

Performance Bicycle 2720 N. Halsted St., 773-248-0107; 283 Skokie Blvd., Northbrook, 847-559-9722; 155 W. Golf Rd., Schaumburg, 847-230-4789; 428 S. Rte. 59, Naperville, 630-983-3010; performancebikes.com

Personal Touch 704 Hillgrove Ave., Western Springs; 708-246-9468

Piano Technicians Guild ptg.org

The Pony Shop 1224 Chicago Ave., Evanston; 847-864-5775, ponyshop.com

The Porcelain Doctor at the Raven & Dove, 1143 Greenleaf Ave., Wilmette; 847-251-9550

Pro Computers 5152 N. Clark St.; 773-907-0600, chicagocomputerrepair.com

Quick Release Bike Shop 1527 N. Ashland Ave.; 773-871-3110

Radiance Fine Jewelry 2139 N. Damen Ave.; 773-360-0142

Recherché 3346 Main St., Skokie; 847-673-7172

Rick Strilky Fine Art Restoration 4225 N. Lincoln Ave.; 773-477-0005

Roman Marble 1650 W. Kinzie St.; 312-337-3000, romanmarble.com

Romann Custom Upholstery 4217 N. Milwaukee Ave.; 773-777-1745, romann-custom.com

Royal Camera Service 393 North Ave., Glendale Heights; 630-260-9307, royalcameras.com

RRBcycles 562 Green Bay Rd., Kenilworth; 847-251-7878, rrbcyclesusa.com

Rugport 23 S. Northwest Hwy., Palatine; 847-202-0600, rugportonline.com

Salvage One 1840 W. Hubbard St.; 312-733-0098, salvageone.com

Sam the Shoe Doctor 132 S. Franklin St.; 312-332-9390, shoecrafters.com

The Saxophone Shop 4819 Main St., Skokie; 847-673-3812

Sears 800-469-4663, sears.com

Sew Special Custom Tailors 2921 N. Broadway; 773-665-0000, sewspecialcustomdesigns.com

Sheryl DiCicco Woodstock; 815-338-6221

Silk Road Cleaners 11 S. Lincoln St., Hinsdale, 630-325-5898; 158 Burlington Ave., Clarendon Hills, 630-323-5893

Sir Grout 773-661-6761, sirgrout.com

Steve Quick Jeweler 2471 N. Clark St.; 773-404-0034, stevequickjeweler.com

Sungloss Marble and Stone Restoration 937 N. Ashland Ave.; 773-661-9070, sungloss.com

Superior Custom Furniture Repair and Restoration 5809 W. Division St.; 773-261-6600

Tails 1414 N. Wells St.; 312-642-3711

Tayloe Glass 301 South Blvd., Oak Park; 708-848-0751

Textile Restoration 6140 W. North Ave.; 773-637-7007

Theodore’s Shoe Repair 4751 N. Damen Ave.; 773-989-0440

Tick Tock Clock Repairs & Sales 342 S. Hart St., Palatine; 847-991-4230, ticktockclock.com

Time Dimensions Watch & Clock Repair Service 7217 Roosevelt Rd., Forest Park; 708-366-6870

Time Keepers 1148 W. Belmont Ave.; 773-296-0942

Tom’s Gold Coast Shoe Repair 8 E. Walton St.; 312-337-3546

Tony’s Shoe Clinic 115 N. Oak Park Ave., Oak Park; 708-383-2781

Treble Clef 9724 S. Roberts Rd., Palos Hills; 708-598-7208

Turin Bicycle 1027 Davis St., Evanston; 847-864-7660, turinbicycle.com

TV John 6551 N. Richmond St.; 773-338-6474

United Camera & Binocular Repair 1062 Tower Ln., Bensenville; 630-595-2525, unitedcamera.com

Universal Instrument Company 315 W. Colfax St., Palatine; 847-991-3933, uicoglass.com

Uprise 1820 N. Milwaukee Ave.; 773-342-7763, upriseskateshop.com

Uptown Bikes 4653 N. Broadway; 773-728-5212, uptownbikes.com

Valentine Manufacturing Jewelers 29 E. Madison St.; 312-332-5511

Village Cobbler 908 W. Armitage Ave.; 773-248-1591

Village True Value Hardware 835 Burlington Ave., Western Springs; 708-246-0892

Vintage Works Auto Body 801C W. Grant Hwy., Marengo; 815-568-2652, vintageworksautobody.com

VIP Geek 800-847-4335, vipgeek.com

Wagner Office Machines 5610 S. Pulaski St.; 773-581-4111

Weber Furniture Service 5915 N. Ravenswood Ave.; 773-275-9061, weberfurniture.com

Wilmette Hardware see Al Bar-Wilmette Platers

Windward Sports 3317 N. Clark St.; 773-472-6868, windwardsports.com

Without a Trace 100 E. Walton St., 312-787-9922; 3344 W. Bryn Mawr, 773-588-4922; withoutatrace.com

Yojimbo’s Garage 1310 N. Clybourn St.; 312-587-0878, yojimbosgarage.com

Zen Support 773-929-4417, zensupport.com

Edit Module