Edit ModuleEdit ModuleEdit Module
Edit Module
Sponsor Content
Edit Module Edit Module Edit Module
Edit Module

Sponsor Content provided by

Lincoln Park Chamber of Commerce

Whether this is your first time in Chicago’s quintessential North Side neighborhood or you have been living in or visiting Lincoln Park for years, you are certain to encounter a welcoming community with fascinating people, places and experiences. Bustling with culture and activity, Lincoln Park offers world-class theater and entertainment venues, exceptional dining and shopping, amazing cultural attractions and, of course, its lakefront parks and activities.

Located just two miles north of the Magnificent Mile and downtown’s many hotels and attractions, Lincoln Park is an urban oasis with impressive architecture and skyline views combined with plentiful parks and outdoor space. As one of the largest neighborhoods in Chicago with four unique cultural hubs, we invite you to explore all that Lincoln Park has to offer. Our museums and theaters will enlighten you, our restaurants and shopping will delight you and our lakefront and many parks will revitalize you. With all that Lincoln Park has to offer, it’s the perfect Chicago neighborhood for just about anything!

We invite you to discover or rediscover Lincoln Park!

This guide highlights just a handful of the amazing experiences waiting for you and your family in Lincoln Park. Join us! For directions, parking tips, and other information, visit the Lincoln Park Chamber of Commerce at lincolnparkchamber.com.

Map Directory

1

Bedside Manor


2056 N. Halsted 773-404-2020


2

Brush Dental Boutique


1457 N. Halsted B301 773-362-8585


3

Chicago History Museum


1601 N. Clark 312-642-4600


4

The CryoBar


1205 W. Webster 773-360-1729


5

Dr. Iteld


1460 N. Halsted #505 312-757-4505


6

Eddie Z’s Blinds & Drapery


818 W. North 312-951-0400


7

Gaslight Bar & Grille


2450 N. Clark 773-929-7759


8

Studio Xfinity


901 W. Weed 1(800)XFINITY


LP street

Lincoln/Fullerton

Lincoln Avenue is the epicenter of entertainment and nightlife in Lincoln Park with its world-class music, live theater, restaurants, and pubs.

EAT/DRINK

Broken English – Lincoln Park 2576-2580 N. Lincoln (312) 929-0045 brokenenglishlincolnpark.com

Burnt City Brewing Company 2747 N. Lincoln (773) 472-1601 burntcitybrewing.com

Delilah’s 2771 N. Lincoln (773) 472-2771 delilahschicago.com

de Quay Restaurant 2470 N. Lincoln (773) 931-9368 dequay-chicago.com

Gemini 2075 N. Lincoln (773) 525-2522 geminichicago.com

Insomnia Cookies 2260 N. Lincoln (877) 63-Cookie insomniacookies.com

Knife & Tine 1417 W. Fullerton (773) 697-8311 knifeandtine.com

Lincoln Station 2430-32 N. Lincoln (773) 472-8100 lincolnstation.com

Tobacco Road Tap Room 2249 N. Lincoln (773) 661-6416 tobaccoroadchi.com

SHOP

Bodega Ramos 1134 W. Diversey (773) 281-0067 bodegaramos.com

Jan Dee Jewelry 1425 W. Diversey (773) 871-2222 jandee.com

Natural Elements Salon 2212 N. Lincoln (773) 477-2500 naturalelementschicago.com

Rotofugi Designer Toy Store & Gallery 2780 N. Lincoln (773) 868-3308 rotofugi.com

DO

Apollo Theater 2540 N. Lincoln (773) 935-6100 apollochicago.com

DePaul School of Music 804 W. Belden (773) 325-7260 music.depaul.edu

The Theatre School at DePaul 2350 N. Racine (773) 325-7938 theatre.depaul.edu

Emerald City Theatre Company Apollo Theater - 2540 N. Lincoln (773) 529-2690 emeraldcitytheatre.com

Greenhouse Theater Center 2257 N. Lincoln (773) 404-7336 greenhousetheater.org

Kingston Mines 2548 N. Halsted (773) 477-4646 kingstonmines.com

Lincoln Hall 2424 N. Lincoln (773) 935-4325 lh-st.com

Oui Chef 2622 N. Halsted (773) 799-8451 ouichefchicago.com

Remy Bumppo Greenhouse Theater Center - 2257 N. Lincoln (773) 244-8119 remybumppo.org

Shen Shen Health and Harmony 2764 N. Lincoln (773) 935-4325 shenshenhealth.com

Victory Gardens Biograph Theater 2433 N. Lincoln (773) 871-3000 victorygardens.org



clybourn-corridor

Clybourn Corridor

This expansive stretch on Lincoln Park’s southern border boasts specialty shopping, national retailers, diverse restaurants, legendary comedy, and the iconic Steppenwolf Theatre.

Eat/Drink

Capital One Café 1538 N. Clybourn (312) 279-8060 capitalone.com

Earl’s Kitchen + Bar 1538 N. Clybourn (312) 929-3952 earls.ca

Ignoble Wine Bar 2417 N. Clybourn (773) 394-4153 ignoblewinebar.com

Italian Pizza Kitchen 1433 N. Dayton (312) 642-6700 italianpizzakitchenlincolnpark.com

Kibbitznest Books, Brews & Blarney 2212 N. Clybourn (773) 360-7591 kibbitznest.com

LYFE Kitchen 1538 N. Clybourn (312) 801-5955 lyfekitchen.com

Shop

Artists’ Frame Service 1867 N. Clybourn (773) 248-7713 artistsframe.com

Chicago Luxury Beds 1919 N. Clybourn (773) 661-0851 chicagoluxurybeds.com

Dick’s Sporting Goods 1538 N. Clybourn (312) 489-2136 dickssportinggoods.com

Dirk’s Fish 2070 N. Clybourn (773) 404-3475 dirksfish.com

Eddie Z’s Blinds and Drapery 818 W. North (312) 951-0400 eddiezs.com

Jayson Home 1885 N. Clybourn (773) 248-8180 jaysonhome.com

NEWCITY 1457 N. Halsted (312) 248-8569 experiencenewcity.com

Do

ArcLight Cinemas 1500 N. Clybourn (312) 637-4760 arclightcinemas.com

Blown Away – Blow Dry & Beauty Bar 2167 N. Clybourn (773) 697-8528 blownawaystyles.com

Civello Salon & Spa 1001 W. North (312) 649-7720 civello.com

iFly Indoor Skydiving 800 W. Scott (779) 368-4359 iflyworld.com

iO Theatre 1501 N. Kingsbury (312) 929-2401 ioimprov.com/chicago

Kings Bowl Lincoln Park 1500 N. Clybourn (312) 973-4920 kingsbowlamerica.com

Kovo Salon 1735 N. Clybourn (312) 664-1111 kovohairsalonchicago.com

Massage Envy 1845 N. Clybourn (773) 904-1100 massagenvy.com

Spavia 2121 N. Clybourn (312) 724-8777 spaviadayspa.com

Steppenwolf Theatre Company 1650 N. Halsted (312) 335-1650 steppenwolf.org



Lincoln Park

Armitage/Halsted/Webster

Rich history meets upscale fashion and dining in this section of Lincoln Park, notable for its charming Victorian architecture and renowned mix of retail and restaurants.

Eat/Drink

The Budlong Hot Chicken 1008 W. Armitage (773) 270-9005 thebudlong.com

Café Ba Ba Reeba 2024 N. Halsted (773) 935-5000 cafebabareeba.com

Chez Moi 2100 N. Halsted (773) 871-2100 chezmoichicago.com

Chicago Bagel Authority 953 W. Armitage (773) 248-9606 eatcba.com

Derby Chicago 1224 W. Webster (773) 248-0900 derbychicago.com

Distilled Chicago 1480 W. Webster (773) 770-3703 distilledchicago.com

J9 Wine Bar 1961 N. Halsted (312) 982-2488 j9winebar.com

Oyster Bah 1962 N. Halsted (773) 248-3000 oysterbah.com

Snarf’s Sandwiches 955 W. Webster (773) 697-9297 eatsnarfs.com

Summer House Santa Monica 1954 N. Halsted (773) 623-4100 summerhousesm.com

Stella Barra Pizzeria 1954 N. Halsted (773) 634-4101 stellabarra.com

Tarantino’s 1112 W. Armitage (773) 871-2929 tarantinos.com

White Oak Tavern & Inn 1200 W. Webster (773) 248-0200 whiteoakchicago.com

Shop

Art Effect 934 W. Armitage (773) 929-3600 shoparteffect.com

Ayya Kids 1136 W. Armitage (773) 857-2992 ayyakids.com

Bedside Manor 2056 N. Halsted (773) 404-2020 shopbedside.com

Lori’s Shoes 824 W. Armitage (773) 281-5655 lorisshoes.com

Lush Cosmetics 859 W. Armitage (773) 281-5874 lush.com

Underthings 804 W. Webster (773) 472-9291 underthings.com

Via Strozzi 1971 N. Halsted (773) 726-0253 viastrozzi.com

Do

DreamDry 904 W. Armitage (773) 697-8127 dreamdry.com

Lincoln Park Farmers Market chicagofarmersmarkets.us

Old Town School of Folk Music 909 W. Armitage (773)728-6000 oldtownschool.org

Read It and Eat 2142 N. Halsted (773) 661-6158 readitandeatstore.com



Lincoln Park hotel

Lakefront/Clark

A pedestrian paradise with an eclectic array of shopping, dining, and service businesses, Clark Street is only steps from the park, beach, and several of Lincoln Park’s popular cultural attractions.

Eat/Drink

The Blanchard 1935 N. Lincoln Park West (872) 829-3971 theblanchardchicago.com

Chicago Pizza and Oven Grinder Company 2121 N. Clark (773) 248-2570 chicagopizzaovengrinder.com

Frank’s Bar 2503 N. Clark (773) 549-2700 franksbarchicago.com

The Galway Arms 2442 N. Clark (773) 472-5555 galwayarms.com

Gaslight Bar & Grille 2450 N. Clark (773) 929-7759 gaslightbar.com

Geja’s Café 340 W. Armitage (773) 281-9101 gejascafe.com

The J. Parker 1816 N. Clark (312) 254-4672 jparkerchicago.com

HopCat – Chicago 2577 N. Clark (312) 257-2599 hopcat.com/chicago

Mon Ami Gabi 2300 N. Lincoln Park West (773) 348-8886 monamigabi.com

Nando’s Peri Peri 670 W. Diversey (773) 634-7153 nandosperiperi.com

Next Door Café 659 W. Diversey (773) 472-3667 nextdoorchicago.com

Orange Contemporary Brunch 2413 N. Clark (773) 549-7833 orangerestaurantchicago.com

Standard Market Grill 444 W. Fullerton (773) 857-3080 standardmarketgrill.com

TeaGschwendner 557 W. Diversey (773) 360-8009 tgtea.com

Twin Anchors 1655 N. Sedgwick (312) 266-1616 twinanchorsribs.com

Vanille Patisserie 2108 N. Clark (773) 868-4574 vanillepatisserie.com

Shop

Art De Triumph & Artful Framer Studios 2938 N. Clark (773) 832-4038 artdetriumph.com

Banana Republic Factory Store 2720 N. Clark (773) 327-6494 bananarepublic.com

Greenheart Shop 1714 N. Wells (312) 264-1625 greenheartshop.org

Holtzmann’s 2304 N. Clark (773) 529-0010 holtzmanns.net

KC Chocolatier 545 W. Diversey (773) 525-7775 kcchocolateschicago.com

New Balance Chicago 2369 N. Clark (773) 348-1787 newbalancechicago.com

Steve Quick Jeweler 2471 N. Clark (773) 404-0034 stevequickjeweler.com

Suuri Design 2042 N. Clark (312) 268-2082 suuridesign.com

Do

Chicago History Museum 1601 N. Clark (312) 642-4600 chicagohistory.org

Green City Market chicagogreencitymarket.org

Lincoln Park Conservatory 2391 N. Stockton (312) 742-7736 chicagoparkdistrict.com

Lincoln Park Zoo 2001 N. Clark (312) 742-2000 lpzoo.org

North Avenue Beach North Avenue & Lake Michigan chicagoparkdistrict.org

The Peggy Notebaert Nature Museum 2430 N. Cannon (773) 755-5100 naturemuseum.org

The Second City 1616 N. Wells (312) 337-3992 secondcity.com



THIS SPONSORED CONTENT IS PAID FOR BY A THIRD PARTY AND IS EITHER (I) PRODUCED ON BEHALF OF THE THIRD PARTY OR (II) SUPPLIED BY THE THIRD PARTY. THE CHICAGO MAGAZINE NEWSROOM IS NOT INVOLVED IN THE PRODUCTION OF THIS SPONSORED CONTENT.

 

Edit Module