Edit Module
Edit Module
Edit Module
Edit Module

The Royal Treatment

A prewar duplex on the Gold Coast gets an elegant update

(page 2 of 2)

Buy Guide


ABOUT OUR SOURCES
  We attempt to provide as much information as possible about the products and professionals involved in designing the homes we show in our pages. Items not sourced here are probably not available for sale; they might be antiques or part of an owner’s personal collection. When an item or product line is widely available, we may not list a specific store for it. If you have a question about our sources, please write to us at chicagohome@chicagomag.com.
 

Designers: Melissa Lewis, MLH Interiors, 1500 W. Walton St., 773-398-7776, mlhdesign.com. Guy Oliver, Oliver Laws, London, oliverlaws.com. Douglas Levine, L. Corp., 561 W. Diversey Pkwy., 773-528-9748, douglevine.com. Living room: Sofas, Lee Jofa, Merchandise Mart, 312-644-2965. Checked sofa pillow, Hermès, 25 E. Oak St., 312-787-8175. Other pillows, CB2, 800 W. North Ave., 312-787-8328, cb2.com. Coffee tables, Jonathan Adler, 676 N. Wabash Ave., 312-274-9920, jonathanadler.com. Chandelier, Circa Lighting, circalighting.com. Study: Grass-cloth wallcovering, JC Licht, 5926 Dempster St., Morton Grove, 847-583-0400, jclicht.com. Sofa and chair, Brimfield, 5219 N. Clark St., 773-271-3501. Rug, Home Carpet One, 3071 N. Lincoln Ave., 773-935-9314, homecarpet1.com. Animal-skin rug, Ikea, ikea.com. Ceiling fixture, Circa. Kitchen: Design and cabinetry, Christopher Peacock Cabinetry, Merchandise Mart, 312-321-9500, peacockcabinetry.com. Light fixtures over island, Restoration Hardware, restorationhardware.com. Red cloth chair, repurposed chairs and bucket with flowers, Brimfield.

 

Share

Edit Module

Advertisement

Edit Module
Submit your comment

Comments are moderated. We review them in an effort to remove foul language, commercial messages, abuse, and irrelevancies.

Edit Module