Hold onto your butts. After months of singles and a half-year delay, Chance the Rapper's first major project since Acid Rap is here. As of last night, all 16 tracks of Surf are available for free on iTunes.

Though Chance was heavily involved in Surf, the album is a joint effort by the Social Experiment, the band featuring Nate Fox, Greg Landfair Jr., Nico Segal (a.k.a. Donnie Trumpet), and Peter Cottontale. Surf in particular is helmed by Donnie Trumpet, and predates Chano's allegedly germinating solo album with Andre 3000, J. Cole, and Frank Ocean.

Of the half-dozenish tracks the Social Experiment has dropped this year, only "Sunday Candy" and "Nothing Came to Me" appear on Surf—which means 14 brand spanking summer jams. Get crackin'.