Holiday Desserts by Meg Galus of NoMi and a Table Set by the Founders of Dinner Party

SWEET SETTINGS: Pastry chef Meg Galus and vintage-tableware pros Tricia Hyland and Lisa Spagnolo make the past present with artful arrays of festive treats.

(page 6 of 6)

Buy Guide

ABOUT OUR SOURCES: We attempt to provide as much information as possible about the products and professionals involved in designing the homes we show in our pages. Items not sourced here are probably not available for sale. Send questions to chicagohome@chicagomag.com. And check out Design Sources, our comprehensive list of hundreds of local home design pros, shops, and showrooms.

Barneys, 15 E. Oak St., 312-587-1700, barneys.com. Bernardaud, 900 N. Michigan Ave., 312-751-1700, bernardaud.com. Bottega Veneta, 800 N. Michigan Ave., 312-664-3220, bottegaveneta.com. Brookstone, Oakbrook Center, 630-571-9600, brookstone.com. Elements, 741 N. Wells St., 312-642-6574, elementschicago.com. Greer, 1657 N. Wells St., 312-337-8000, greerchicago.com. Hermès, 25 E. Oak St., 312-787-8175, hermes.com. I.D. Chicago, 3337 N. Halsted St., 773-755-4343, idchicago.com. Ikram, 15 E. Huron St., 312-587-1000, ikram.com. Jayson Home, 1885 N. Clybourn Ave., 800-472-1885, jaysonhome.com. Jonathan Adler, 676 N. Wabash Ave., 312-274-9920, jonathanadler.com. Lalique, Merchandise Mart, 312-867-1787, lalique.com. Louis Vuitton, 919 N. Michigan Ave., 312-944-2010, louisvuitton.com. Material Possessions, 704 N. Wabash Ave., 312-280-4633, materialpossessions.com. Neiman Marcus, 737 N. Michigan Ave., 312-642-5900, neimanmarcus.com. Pastoral, 53 E. Lake St., 312-658-1250, pastoralartisan.com. Pierrot Gourmet, 108 E. Superior St., 312-573-6749, peninsula.com. Restoration Hardware, 938 W. North Ave., 312-475-9116, restorationhardware.com. Skändal, 907 Green Bay Rd., Winnetka, 847-386-7900, shopskandal.com. Space519, 900 N. Michigan Ave., 312-751-1519, space519.com. Stitch, 1723 N. Damen Ave., 773-782-1570, stitchchicago.com. Tiffany & Co., 730 N. Michigan Ave., 312-944-7500, tiffany.com.
 

Share

Advertisement

Submit your comment